English French German Portuguese Russian Spanish Welsh

 

 
Term Begins
Term Ends

Half Term

Begins

Half Term

Ends

Term Begins
Term Ends

Autumn 2016

Monday 5th September

Friday 21st October

Monday 24th October

Friday 28th October

Monday 31st October

Friday 16th December

Spring 2017

Tuesday 3rd January

Thursday 16th February

Monday 20th February

Friday 24th February

Monday 27th February

Friday 7th April

Summer 2017

Monday 24th April

Friday 26th May

Monday 29th May

Friday 2nd June

Monday 5th June

Friday 21st July

Bank Holidays 2016-2017

 New Year
 Monday 2nd January 2017
 Good Friday
 Friday 14th April 2017
 Easter Monday
 Monday 17th April 2017
 May Day
 Monday 1st May 2017
 Spring Bank Holiday
 Monday 29th May 2017
 Summer Bank Holiday
 Monday 28th August 2017

 

Training Days 2016-2017

 Training Day 1
 Thursday 1st September 2016
 Training Day 2

 Friday 2nd September 2016

 Training Day 3
 Friday 17th February 2017
 Training Day 4

 Monday 5th June 2017

 Training Day 5

 Tuesday 6th June 2017

Go to top