Search Our Site

 
Term Begins
Term Ends

Half Term

Begins

Half Term

Ends

Term Begins
Term Ends
Autumn 2017

Monday 4th September

Friday 27st October

Monday 30th October

Friday 3th November

Monday 6th October

Friday 22nd December

Spring 2018

Monday 8rd January

Friday 16th February

Monday 19th February

Friday 23th February

Monday 26th February

Thursday 29th March

Summer 2018

Monday 16th April

Friday 25th May

Monday 28th May

Friday 1st June

Monday 4th June

Friday 20th July

 

Bank Holidays 2018-2019

 Good Friday
 19th April 2019
 Easter Monday
 22nd April 2019
 May Day
 6th May 2019
 Spring Bank Holiday
 Monday 27th May 2019

Training Days 2018-2019

 Training Day 1
 Monday 3rd September 2018
 Training Day 2

 Tuesday 4th September 2018

Bishop Gore School.

Del-la-Beche Road / Sketty / Swansea / SA2 9AP 01792 411400contactus@bishopgore.net