Search Our Site

 
Term Begins
Term Ends

Half Term

Begins

Half Term

Ends

Term Begins
Term Ends
Autumn 2018

Monday 3rd September

Friday 26thOctober

Monday 29th October

Friday 2nd November

Monday 5th November

Friday 21st December

Spring 2019

Monday 7th January

Friday 22nd February

Monday 25th February

Friday 1st March

Monday 4th March

Friday 12th April

Summer 2019

Monday 29th April

Friday 24th May

Monday 27th May

Friday 31st May

Monday 3rd June

Monday 22nd July

 

Bank Holidays 2018-2019

 Good Friday
 19th April 2019
 Easter Monday
 22nd April 2019
 May Day
 6th May 2019
 Spring Bank Holiday
 Monday 27th May 2019

Training Days 2018-2019

 Training Day 1
 Monday 3rd September 2018
 Training Day 2

 Tuesday 4th September 2018

Bishop Gore School.

Del-la-Beche Road / Sketty / Swansea / SA2 9AP 01792 411400contactus@bishopgore.net