Search Our Site

 
Term Begins
Term Ends

Half Term

Begins

Half Term

Ends

Term Begins
Term Ends
Autumn 2022

Monday 6th September

Friday 22th October

Monday 25th October

Friday 29th October

Monday 1st November

Friday 17th December

Spring 2022

Tuesday 4th January

Monday 18th February

Monday 21st February

Friday 25th February

Monday 28th February

Friday 8th April

Summer 2022

Monday 25th April

Friday 28th May

Monday 30th May

Friday 3rd June

Monday 6th June

Friday 22nd July

 

Bank Holidays 2021-2022

 Christmas Day
 Monday 27th December 2021
 Boxing Day
 Tuesday 28th December 2021
 New Years Day
Monday 3rd January 2022
 Good Friday Bank Holiday
Friday 15th April 2022
 Easter Monday Bank Holiday
Monday 18th April 2022
 Additional Bank Holiday
Friday 29th April 2022
 Early May Bank Holiday
 Monday 2nd May 2022
 Spring Bank Holiday
 Thursday 2nd June 2022

Training Days 2020-2021

 Training Day 1

 2nd September 2021

 Training Day 2

 3rd September 2021

 Training Day 3

 12th November 2021

 Training Day 4

 4th January 2022

 Training Day 5

 25th April 2022

 Training Day 5

 1st July 2022

Bishop Gore School.

Del-la-Beche Road / Sketty / Swansea / SA2 9AP 01792 411400contactus@bishopgore.net

qsqsqsqsqsqsqsqsqs