Search Our Site

Article Index

Admin Staff
Name Position
 Mrs L. Brain Futures Week TA
 Mrs J. Caplin Data Manager
 Mrs K. Cheyney  Deputy Head of Ty Caswell
 Miss S. Clement Finance Manager
 Mrs V. Grant Librarian / Reprographics
Mrs I. Iles VT Administrative Coordinator 
 Mrs R. Irvine Futures Week Coordinator 
Mrs D. Jenkins Senior Cover Supervisor
 Mrs J. John  Examination Officer
 Mrs E. Jones Receptionist 
 Mrs N. Jones Deputy Head of Ty Langland
 Mrs A. Kenny  Attendance Officer
 Mrs C. Naylor Deputy Head of Ty Limeslade
Mrs S. Rees Receptionist
Mrs H. Samuel  Human Resources Manager
Mr N. Thomas Cover Supervisor
Miss R. Thomas Librarian / Reprographics
Mrs H. Walters Deputy Head of Ty Rotherslade
Mrs L. Williams Futures Week TA
Miss S. Woolley Headteacher's PA /
Clerk to Governors / Events Officer
 Mrs A. Yule
Deputy Head of Ty Bracelet

Bishop Gore School.

Del-la-Beche Road / Sketty / Swansea / SA2 9AP 01792