Search Our Site








Pastoral Organisation

Pupils are organised in Houses with each House having a Head and a Deputy Head of House. Each House has 12 vertically grouped tutor groups, with a tutor and a co-tutor. Nearly all members of staff both teaching and support staff, are involved with each House having representatives from a wide range of subject areas. Every tutor group has 2-4 pupils from each year group with no more than 22 pupils in each tutor group. Siblings will be in the same house but not the same tutor group. Pupils stay in their House and tutor group throughout their time at Bishop Gore School.


Vertical Tutoring

The pupils and staff are split into five Houses Tŷ Bracelet, Tŷ Caswell, Tŷ Langland, Tŷ Limeslade and Tŷ Rotherslade. Each house has a Head of House and a Deputy Head of House. 

During tutor time the pupils get to mix with other year groups in their tutor groups. A variety of interesting and exciting tutor group activities take place where pupils get involved in the delivery. Furthermore the pupils act as peer mentors for each other, helping everyone be organised and ready to learn. There is a House assembly once a fortnight in the Theatre: these are generally given by the Head of House.

A writer can do your entire research paper for you within three hours, even if you don't have a lot of time to do it yourself. They know how to synthesise information and develop strong arguments. If you don't have time to do this, you can hire a professional to write my research paper for me. This professional understands the difficulties students face and has the necessary expertise to complete an excellent assignment.

Bishop Gore School.

Del-la-Beche Road / Sketty / Swansea / SA2 9AP 01792
Hali ham pul ishlash yo'lini qidiryapsizmi? mostbet uz da buni hamma qila oladi!